How to Join Missouri Council of the Blind

BECOME A MEMBER-AT-LARGE

If you are not ready to join a local or special interest affiliate or if there is no local affiliate near you become a member at large. Members-at-large enjoy full membership in MCB as well as ACB and are eligible to fully participate in all MCB programs and activities including serving as an officer or board member.

Join Missouri Council of the Blind by filling out the following form.

Apply Now

 

BECOME A MEMBER OF AN AFFILIATE

Contact an affiliate in your area.

Act Now! Council of the Blind
Serving Kansas City Area
Jose Lopez
(816) 931-2822
crunch1@kc.rr.com

Agape Council of the Blind
Serving St. Louis Area
Elizabeth Brown
(314) 802-7693
advocateliz57@gmail.com

Allied Workers for the Blind
Serving Kansas City Area
Alice Valdez
(816) 833-8380
ed-alice@sbcglobal.net

Blind of Central Missouri
Serving Sedalia Area
Linda Gerken
(660) 826-1690
Lindag@iland.net

Delta Area Blind
Serving Sikeston Area
Wanda Matlock
(573) 379-3880
wanda@newwavecomm.net

Joplin Service Club of the Blind
Serving Joplin Area
Shirley Ritter
(417) 206-6260
ja4blind@gmail.com

Lake Stockton Area Council
Serving Bolivar Area
Beverly Robertson
(417) 326-9870
b1946m1968bjr@hotmail.com

Ozark Association of the Blind
Serving St. Joseph Area
Melvin Brown
(573) 547-2729

Pony Express Association of the Blind
Serving St. Genevieve Area
Phyllis Zirkle
(816) 667-5884
phylaron@bbwi.net

Queen City Council of the Blind
Serving Springfield Area
Jesse Robinson
(417) 763-5123
jessejr73@gmail.com

Rite for the Blind
Serving St. Louis Area
Angelo Trapasso
(314) 351-4624

River City Workers of the Blind
Serving Cape Girardeau Area
Sabrina Fowler
(573) 332-1759

Southeast Missouri United Blind Club
Serving Poplar Bluff Area
Lee Young
(573) 776-1712
toolboxjunkie@gmail.com

Southwest Missouri Friendship Council
Serving Joplin Area
Dustin Bushnell
(515) 868-5650
djbigred2006@hotmail.com

Springfield Service Club of the Blind
Serving Springfield Area
Donna Gimlin
(417) 755-7717
dsgimlin@yahoo.com

St. Charles County Council of the Blind
Serving St. Peters Area
Denny Huff
(636) 428-1500
dhuff@gatewayfortheblind.com

St. Louis Council of the Blind
Serving St. Louis Area
Karen Newmann
(636) 225-6435

St. Louis Northern Lights
Serving St. Louis Area
Steve Schnelle
(314) 828-6169
papaschnelle@hotmail.com

Tiger Council of the Blind
Serving Columbia Area
Jannel Morris
(573) 355-3381
jannelm@hotmail.com

Tower Club of the Blind
Serving St. Louis Area
Jesuita Tabor
(314) 383-2045

United Workers for the Blind
Serving St. Louis Area
Kay Malmquist
(608) 436-2610
kay.malmquist@gmail.com

 

SPECIAL INTEREST AFFILIATES

State-Wide Serving all Missourians

Adaptive Technology, Inc. (ATI)
Darrel Vickers
(636) 667-3176
darrel@ww4b.org

Braille Revival League of Missouri (BRL)
June Lenk
(314) 351-2814
junelenk@sbcglobal.net

Library Users of Missouri
Rhonda Jones
(314) 921-2711
rhonda.dycus1950@gmail.com

Missouri Guide Dog Users (MGDU)
Paul Mimms
(816) 420-9693
paul8655@gmail.com