Our Board and Staff

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The MCB Board of Directors’ generously donate their time and talents to guide MCB through their leadership on the board. Board members play a major role in determining what programs and services MCB provides. MCB is an organization run by the members, for the members.

Kay Malmquist, President
Email: kay.malmquist@gmail.com

Chip Hailey, Vice-President
Email: Chiphailey52@gmail.com

Julie Broker, Secretary
Email: rollercoasterfanjab72@gmail.com

Jack Lenk, Treasurer
Email: jacklenk50@gmail.com

Donna Weidlich, Public Relations
Email: jdweidlich@charter.net

Linda Gerken, Director
Email: Lindag@iland.net

Beverly Kaskadden, Director
Email: bkaskadden@gmail.com

Anna Schell, Director
Email: aschell59@gmail.com

OFFICE & STAFF

MCB maintains its administrative office in St. Louis, Missouri. Feel free to contact the office with any questions or concerns you may have.

Applicable hours, addresses, and phone numbers are listed below.

Virginia Drapkin, Office Manager
e-mail: aa@moblind.org

Nance Thier, Clerk
e-mail: Clerk@moblind.org

 

Business Hours

Monday through Friday
8:00 A.M. to 4:30 P.M.

Closed on Major Holidays