Local Affiliates

Missouri Council of the Blind currently has 15 affiliate branches providing local support to visually impaired Missourians throughout the state.


Agape Council of the Blind

President: Elizabeth Brown

Florissant

Phone: (314) 395-8398

Email:  advocateliz57@gmail.com


Allied Workers for the Blind

President: Darrin Sherman

Kansas City

Phone: (816) 200-1597

Email:  darrin.sherman@outlook.com


Blind of Central Missouri

President: Alicia Starner

Sedalia

Phone: (660) 473-0468

Email:  astarner@live.com


Delta Area Blind 

President: Wanda Matlock

Portageville

Phone: (573) 379-3880

Email:  wmatlock561@gmail.com


Joplin Service Club of the Blind

President: Jim Smith

Webb City

Phone: (417) 673-0464


Lake Stockton Area Council

President: Roger Jewell

Bolivar

Phone: (417) 292-9149

Email:  rogerjewell924@gmail.com


Queen City Council of the Blind

President: Daniel Lagoo

Springfield

Phone: (417) 368-7025

Email:  wolfbrother1@mchsi.com


River City Workers of the Blind

President: Sabrina Fowler

Cape Girardeau

Phone: (573) 332-1759


Southeast Missouri United Blind Club

President: Lee Young

Poplar Bluff

Phone: (573) 776-1712

Email:  myodc32@gmail.com


Springfield Service Club of the Blind

President: Matthew Bailey

Springfield

Phone: (501) 803-8486

Email:  wade.m.bailey123@gmail.com


St. Charles County Council of the Blind

President: Kim Reese

Wentzville

Phone: (636) 856-8130

Email:   kreese7034@gmail.com


St. Louis Council of the Blind

President: Karen Newmann

Ballwin

Phone: (636) 225-6435

Email:  gnewmann@swbell.net


St. Louis Northern Lights Council

President: Carl Chappell

Florissant

Phone: (314) 795-0271

Email:  frelynchappell@gmail.com


Tiger Council of the Blind

President: Hazel Fields

Columbia

Phone: (573) 442-4397

Email: Hefd74@mail.missouri.edu


United Workers for the Blind

President: Raymond Bishop

St. Louis

Phone: (314) 423-5452

Email:  rtbishop@sbcglobal.net