ACB Lifetime Membership

ACB Lifetime Membership

ACB began this program in 1985; however, MCB gave the first ACB Lifetime Membership Award in 1994

The ACB Lifetime Membership award will be given to a deserving person whose efforts have resulted in a positive impact on the lives of Blind and visually impaired persons.  Nominations for this award shall be sent to the MCB office by April 1st.  The Executive Committee will select the applicant for the award.

Award Recipients

2014 - Eldon Cox

2012 - William Hawkins

2011 -  Loretta Welch and Ida Scotti

2009 - Mildred Taylor

2008 - Linda Burris

2007 - Leroy Welch

2006 - Donna Ginger

2005 - Bill Burris

2004 - Jerry Annunzio

2003 - Bessie Reese